关于我们

关于我们

Live for Sound

90 多年来,Electro‑Voice 致力于为用户提供行业领先的扩声解决方案及产品,以超越专业音频性能预期的品质助力演出,提升听众感官体验。

Live for Sound

"基于几代出于实践的专业知识,我们创造出一系列集性能、可靠性及高性价比于一身的顶级扬声器和话筒。也正基于此,我们和用户一样,对高清无损品质有着不懈的追求。最重要的是,我们对于如何创造出清晰动人声音有着深刻的理解与实践,而客户十分信任我们,这既是挑战,也是我们追求行业领先的动力。"

Electro‑Voice 作为少数几家独立设计箱体、波导、驱动单元等全部组件的公司之一,卓尔不群!从单只扬声器到整个网络音频系统确保每一个音频应用项目的卓越品质。我们追求完全明晰和线性的换能器,从而将外部处理的需求最小化。我们拥有多项专利,但仍在不断创新

我们致力于不断完善音频技术和工艺,并始终专注于创新科技,为用户带来无与伦比的感官体验。德国制造一直以质优闻名,在不断追求中,我们很荣幸能够成为真正代表德国制造传统与未来的品牌。

关于博世通讯系统

我们每个品牌都凭借自身的优势脱颖而出,成为市场领导者,每个品牌都有其独特的传统,特征和专长。我们的许多产品都可以作为集成解决方案的一部分进行协作,这些解决方案通过我们突破性的OMNEO IP技术,对扩声系统和安防系统进行了整合。

我们的产品涵盖了各品牌及其产品系列内专业音频的各个方面,因此我们可以精确地满足任何特定大项目或小项目的要求。将我们品牌的核心技术能力与博世的全球研发资源相结合,您可以放心的是,对于任何应用和预算,我们都会为您提供最佳的解决方案。

无论我们在何处,我们都可以通过清晰的声音来建立更有意义的沟通。

无论是通过语言还是音乐;无论是用于商务还是休闲;无论是用于娱乐、信息或者安全;我们的生活质量,在许多方面都与我们传达信息所依赖的声音质量息息相关。

DYNACORD和Electro-Voice是博世旗下的通讯品牌,提供全球知名的完整专业音频和通讯解决方案。

在线沟通

在线沟通

DYNACORD&Electro-Voice与我们的认证合作伙伴一同,在规划、购买和调试环节为您提供支持。通过我们的高素质员工和合作伙伴网络,我们可以提供的服务包括:

  • 系统设计
  • 安装
  • 编程和调试

Professional loudspeakers & mics - Electro-Voice
Live for Sound.

Live for Sound

For over 90 years, Electro‑Voice has designed and engineered leading‑edge sound reinforcement solutions — products that empower the performer, exceed the expectations of the audio professional and elevate the audience experience.

Live for Sound

We have a passion for sound quality without compromise that we share with our users. This is built upon generations of hands-on professional knowledge — all gearedtowards producing a portfolio of best-in-class speakers and microphones that combine performance, reliability and value. Most importantly, our customers trust us to deliveron our deep understanding of what makes good sound. That’s the challenge that drives us forward as leaders in the industry we helped create.

Electro-Voice stands apart as one of the few companies to design all components in-house — enclosures, waveguides, drivers — ensuring excellentquality for every audio application, from a standalone loudspeaker to a networked sound system. Our products literally speak for themselves: we strivefor complete transparency and linearity in our transducers, so the need for external processing is minimized. Ultimately, it’s our track record of patentsthat proves the point: we invent, others imitate.

We’re devoted to the art and science of audio, always focused upon innovative ways to create a sensory experience that is second to none.We know our users can hear, feel and appreciate the difference.

THAT IS WHY WE LIVE FOR SOUND.

Innovation Happens Here

Each of our brands stands out as a market leader in its own right, each with its own unique heritage, identity, and expertise. Many of our products can work together as part of integrated solutions that combine, for example, sound reinforcement and life safety products, configured and controlled via our breakthrough OMNEO IP technology.

We cover all aspects of pro audio between our various brands and their broad range of products, so we can precisely meet the specifications of any given project, large or small. Add our brands' core technological competencies to the global R&D resources of Bosch, and you can be assured that for any application and every budget, we have the best‑in‑class solution for you.

Wherever we are in the world, we connect more meaningfully by communicating clearly.

Whether through words or music; whether for business or for pleasure; whether for entertainment, information, or security; our quality of life is in many ways directly linked to the sound quality we rely upon to get our messages across.

Dynacord & Electro‑Voice are part of the Bosch Communications Systems family of brands, offering the world's most complete portfolio of professional audio and communications solutions.

Let's Talk

Let's Talk

Dynacord & Electro-Voice, together with our certified partners, are ready to help support you through planning, purchase, and setup. Services available through our network of highly-qualified associates and partners may include:

  • System Design
  • Installation
  • Programming & Commissioning

Newsletter

Newsletter

Subscribe to our monthly eNewsletter to stay informed with the latest innovations, stories, and promotions from Electro-Voice.